Wipro Fellowship

Our Program Lead, Arzoo Shakir and our Co-Founder, Vaibhav Kumar have been recipients of  Wipro Seeding Fellowship since 2019 and 2020 respectively. They have received support on academic and financial front from Wipro.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Opening hours

Tue – Thu: 09am – 07pm
Fri – Mon: 09am – 05pm

Follow us
fb - ig - tw